Be Fit Studio

250 Main Street Saugerties, NY 12477 Contact: Madison Suardy Phone: (845) 616-7012 Email: madison@befitstudio.club Website: https://befitstudio.club We are a family friendly fitness facility in the heart of Saugerties. We provide use of equipment, classes, water and...

Modern Roots Acupuncture

30 Partition Street Unit 60, Lower Level Saugerties, NY 12477 Contact: Dr. Rory Crouse Phone: (631) 338-2924 Email: rory.crouse@gmail.com Website: https://modernrootsacu.com Modern Roots Acupuncture offers a holistic approach to health specializing in orthopedic and...

WAMC Northeast Public Radio

318 Central Avenue Albany, NY 12206 Contact Person: James Farison Phone: (518) 465-5233 Email: jfarison@wamc.org Website: https://www.wamc.org Broad-spanning public radio network based in the Northeast, producing award winning programming, local, regional, and...

Unless Mediia

1642 Old Kings Highway Saugerties, NY 12477 Contact Person: Taylor Dederick Phone: (845) 901-2157 Email: taylor@unlessmediia.com Website: https://www.unlessmediia.com/ We are a female-founded boutique digital marketing agency based in Saugerties, New York. We...

Black Mule Studio

935 Glasco Turnpike Saugerties, NY 12477 Contact Person: Cris Gamet Phone: (845) 750-2935 Email: crisgamet@gmail.com Website: https://crisgamet.com Black Mule Studio is a private studio that opens periodically to the public for viewing and sales.

AutoCamp Catskills

AutoCamp Catskills 882 NY-212 Saugerties, NY 12477 Evan Pravoa (888) 203-1518 http://www.autocamp.com epavoa@autocamp.com AutoCamp offers overnight lodging and accommodations in modern Airstream suites and luxurious tents. AutoCamp brings high-end, boutique-style...

The Lone Duck Farm

110 Lauren Tice Road Saugerties, NY 12477 Lisa Motzer (845) 532-0007 E-mail: lisa@theloneduckfarm.com Web: https://loneduck.eatfromfarms.com Local family farm specializing in pastured poultry and eggs, woodlot raised pork and fresh produce. Farm fresh eggs and...

Hudson Valley One/Ulster Publishing

Hudson Valley One/Ulster Publishing 322 Wall Street Kingston, NY 12401 Contact: Genia Wickwire Phone: (845) 334-8200 Email: genia@hudsonvalleyone.com and/or info@hudsonvalleyone.com Website: https://hudsonvalleyone.com Publishing local weekly newspapers, monthly...